108 golfers turned out on Sunday for the Annual Holden Scramble.

The “fantastic four”,  Michael Webster, Stephen Rees, Kurt Schubert and Jason McCoy were victorious in the scramble event sponsored by Wangaratta Motor Group and will progress to the regional finals along with runners up, Allen Bastin, Joel Tillbrook, Michael Noble and Andrew Ross.

click on link below for more information

Holden Scramble

Holden Scramble Results


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *